Medewerkers van ebm-papst Benelux

Management

Ad van Nistelrooij
Director
E-Mail: verkoop@nl.ebmpapst.com

Sales Engineers

Archibald Bakker
Sales Engineer (NL Noord)
E-Mail: verkoop@nl.ebmpapst.com

Rolf Peeten
Sales Engineer (NL Zuid)
E-Mail: verkoop@nl.ebmpapst.com

Kjell Stevens
Sales Engineer (N-O België)
E-Mail: info@be.ebmpapst.com

Sales

Bart Lammers
Sales
E-Mail: bart.lammers@nl.ebmpapst.com

Tonny Sanders
Sales
E-Mail: tonny.sanders@nl.ebmpapst.com

Hein de Haas
Sales
E-Mail: hein.de.haas@nl.ebmpapst.com

Frank Vanmassenhove
Sales
E-Mail: frank.vanmassenhove@nl.ebmpapst.com

Joseline Jacobs
Sales
E-Mail: joseline.jacobs@nl.ebmpapst.com

Fanny Thomassen
Sales
E-Mail: fanny.thomassen@nl.ebmpapst.com

Gina Bijnen
Sales
E-Mail: gina.bijnen@nl.ebmpapst.com

John van Seggelen
Spare parts Nederland
E-Mail: john.van.seggelen@nl.ebmpapst.com

Eric de Valk
Spare parts België
E-Mail: eric.de.valk@nl.ebmpapst.com

Purchase

Luc van der Kant
Purchase
E-Mail: luc.van.der.kant@nl.ebmpapst.com

Klaas van Dijk
Purchase
E-Mail: klaas.van.dijk@nl.ebmpapst.com

Marketing

Denise van Roosmalen
Marketing & Communication
E-Mail: denise.van.roosmalen@nl.ebmpapst.com

Product management

Frank Windt
Product manager
E-Mail: frank.windt@nl.ebmpapst.com

Rob Peeters
Product Manager
E-Mail: rob.peeters@nl.ebmpapst.com

Tijs de Bruin
Product Manager
E-Mail: tijs.de.bruin@nl.ebmpapst.com

Logistics

Patrick van de Kerkhof
Warehouse employee
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Roland Spoormakers
Warehouse employee
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Hans Visser
Warehouse employee
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Wim van Bergen
Assembly
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Nicky Pennings
Assembly
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Evelyn Melters
Assembly
E-Mail: magazijn@nl.ebmpapst.com

Accounting

Patrick Uitenhoven
Manager Operations
E-Mail: patrick.uitenhoven@nl.ebmpapst.com

Manuela Martinez
Accounting employee
E-Mail: manuela.martinez@nl.ebmpapst.com

Jarne Brus
Accounting employee
E-Mail: jarne.brus@nl.ebmpapst.com